The Paleo Dorm Diet Day 3

I seriously now have a problem with naming my posts.

Forgive this really really sluggish writing but I’m definitely tired so I’d probably hurry this one up!

Breakfast:
Marie’s Ultimate Paleo Salad (MUPS) – 79 calories

Lunch:
Filipino Beef Tapa with Honey Barbeque Sauce – 224 calories
1/4 cup of brown rice (Just to balance out the bbq sauce) – 55 calories

Snacks:
KFC fun shots – 150 calories (okay, this was a mistake but I needed to sit down and KFC was the only place that was available! Besides, its protein!)
Banana – 105 calories

Dinner:
MUPS – 79 calories

Total: 692 calories

I really don’t know if that KFC Fun Shots is okay for the diet, but since it’s meat then I guess it’s okay? HAHA this will be the death of my diet! Hoping though that this still brings out some good results!

Only time will tell.
Cheers,

Marie

Leave a comment